Select a page

Terms and Conditions

L'Orthopédie Felten (Technical Orthopedics Ets. Felten Marco sàrl) is the publisher and operator of the site www.otfelten.lu

The purpose of the Felten Orthopedics is the sale of orthopedic and well-being products in stores and for distance sales, in particular by electronic means via this e-commerce site.

These general conditions of sale govern all contracts concluded from the website accessible at the URL address https: /otfelten.lu/CGV

They are concluded between:

The company Orthopédie Technique Ets Felten Marco sàrl, 11, rue Dicks L-1417, on the one hand,

and the private customer, non-professional or professional, on the other hand.  

The customer and Felten Orthopedics will be called collectively the parties.
The Orthopedics Felten company, as a statutory auditor, is subject to the professional rules which govern the delivery of orthopedic products in Luxembourg.

These General Conditions of Sale are deemed to depend on the regulations in force for this particular activity.

Any order placed on the www.otfelten.lu site necessarily implies the unconditional acceptance by the customer of these general conditions of sale.

The language of writing of these general conditions of sale is French.

 

Article 1 Definitions

The terms mentioned below have, in these general conditions of sale, the following meaning:

Products: means all the products available on the website https://otfelten.lu.

Felten Orthopedics : refers to the e-commerce site accessible at the address https://otfelten.lu. Brings together all hosted web pages and products offered to customers.

Client: refers to the co-contractor of Orthopedic Felten who guarantees to have the quality of individual consumer as defined by Luxembourg law and case law.

General Terms and Conditions of Sale : designates this contract deemed to have been accepted by the parties.

Shipping : delivery is considered to have been made from the date of the first presentation of the products to the delivery address mentioned when ordering by the customer.

Article 2: Object of the contract

The purpose of these GTCS is to set the contractual provisions relating to the respective rights and obligations of the parties in connection with the sale of Products made on  https://otfelten.lu

Article 3: Modification of the GTC

L'Orthopédie Felten may modify these GTC at any time. The customer will be informed of the nature of these modifications as soon as they are posted on the site www.otfelten.lu.

The changes will take effect 30 days after they are posted on the site.

Article 4: Products offered

Presentation of products online.

All products are described by Orthopedics Felten as precisely as possible based on the information provided by the supplier respectively the producer.

The majority of products are supplied with a user manual written in French as well as in German, if applicable, the precise conditions of use are indicated on the product packaging.

In case of doubt about the characteristics of a product, the customer can contact a consultant at the following number: +352 494927 or by email [email protected] The photos are not contractual.

Stock limit

The products ordered and the promotional offers offered by Orthopedic Felten on its site www.otfelten.lu are only valid while stocks last.
Product offers and prices are only valid as long as they are visible on the site www.otfelten.lu and within the limits of available stocks.

In order to guarantee the maximum availability of the products put online, the Felten Orthopedics automatically updates the stocks.
Despite these precautions, it could happen that a product is no longer available because sold simultaneously in our store. If necessary, the customer would be immediately notified and reimbursed in the event of unavailability beyond a period acceptable to him.

Article 5: Price

All our prices are indicated in euros All Taxes Included (TTC). The customer can choose to pick them up directly at one of our points of sale or have them shipped. 

Shipping costs are the responsibility of the purchaser.

The customs fees which may be requested from the Customer by the authorities of its place of delivery are not included in our prices, and the Customer must make it his personal business.

The prices of the products take into account the VAT applicable on the day of the conclusion of the contract. Any rate change may be reflected in the price of the products.

All orders placed on the site www.otfelten.lu are payable upon order by bank card or by paypal.

Orthopédie Felten reserves the right to modify the price of the products at any time, but the products are invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of the registration of orders.

Article 6: Order

The customer can place an order:

- On the website accessible at https://otfelten.lu

- By phone at +352 494927 or fax: +352 488464

Orthopedics Felten retains ownership of the products until full payment of the order, that is to say upon receipt of the price of the order by Orthopedics Feltenn.

Orthopedics Felten will only bear the risks weighing on the products until their departure from the depot, that is to say by their direct management by the customer or by the carrier. Orthopedics Felten remains responsible for the conditioning and packaging of the products, however, and the Customer must notify Orthopedics Felten within 48 hours by e-mail: [email protected] or by phone at +352 494927 if he finds an error in the contents of the package or any defective product. 

Article 7: delivery

As indicated in article 5 of these general conditions of sale, our prices are inclusive of VAT. Shipping and delivery costs are not included in our prices and are the exclusive responsibility of the buyer.

The Customer can choose, if he wishes to be delivered by one of the carriers offered by Orthopedics Felten, or the package being made available to him at one of the stores by choosing "withdrawal in store" in the delivery methods indicated in the process. control.

The products available on the otfelten.lu site can be delivered to all countries of the European Union. For other countries, please consult us.

The financial conditions relating to the different destinations are also available on the " Delivery methods ”.

The delivery period begins to run once the order is fully paid. This period will be specified on the customer's order verification page and depends on the delivery solution chosen. Orders validated before 12 noon are processed the same day, orders validated after 12 noon will be processed the next day. The normal delivery time is 1 to 3 days.

Orthopédie Felten cannot be held responsible in the event of delay attributable to the carrier.

A customer who refuses delivery of his order cannot claim a refund or a new shipment of the said package.

A customer who has indicated an incorrect address or an incorrect telephone number (necessary for delivery) cannot claim a refund or a new shipment of his package.

The Customer is obliged to check the conformity of the goods delivered at the time of delivery. Any anomaly concerning the product (damage, missing product compared to the order form, damaged package, broken, defective products, etc.) must be imperatively indicated upon delivery and as soon as possible (2 working days), and in accordance in particular to the terms and conditions of article 9 of these GTC.

The products are no longer under the responsibility of Orthopedics Felten as soon as they are handed over to the purchaser or the carrier. However, L'Orthopédie Felten remains responsible for the conditioning and packaging of the products as indicated in article 6 of the GTC.

Article 8: Legal compliance and warranty

For the lack of conformity, the customer must mention upon delivery and this as soon as possible, in accordance with article 8 of these GTC, all the defects of conformity with the Felten Orthopedics, and this via the site www .otfelten.lu from the contact page accessible at the address https://otfelten.lu by choosing the theme «Product return», specifying the following information:

Order number

Last name First name and address

Reference of the item (s) to be returned

Reason for return for non-compliance

This warranty is however limited to normal use of the product. If the lack of conformity is proven, the Customer can either obtain the repair of the product within 30 days when it is possible, or its replacement.

In the event that the customer's choice generates a manifestly disproportionate cost in comparison with the other option offered to him, with regard to the value of the product or the importance of the defect noted, Orthopedic Felten reserves the right to opt for the second solution offered.

Likewise, in the event of an impossible replacement or repair, Orthopedics Felten undertakes to return the price within 14 days in exchange for the return of the product by the customer to the following address: Orthopédie Felten - Returns Department - 11, rue Dicks - L-1417 Luxembourg.

Orthopédie Felten is not responsible for apparent defects that the client could have noticed for himself and of which he could have been convinced.

However, all of the products benefit from the legal guarantee against hidden defects which make them unfit for the use for which they are intended, or which so diminish this use that the buyer would not have acquired them, or would not have given that a lower price, if he had known them.

The possible liability of Orthopedic Felten is exclusively limited to the value of the product in question, determined on the date of its sale.

In case of exercise of the right of return, under the conditions of this article, the customer must return the product to the above-mentioned address after having obtained the return code for his request by telephone or by e-mail. [email protected] In addition, the customer has an after-sales service which he can contact by telephone (Tel: +352 494927 or by e-mail. [email protected]

Article 9: Right of withdrawal

The consumer customer has a withdrawal period of 14 days from receipt of his order. The right of withdrawal does not entail any penalty.
To obtain a refund or for an exchange to be made, the customer must return new products at his own expense and under his responsibility (with invoice) in their original packaging, intact, accompanied by any accessories, (such as and among other user manuals and documentation) at the following address: Felten Orthopedics - Service Returns - 11, rue Dicks - L-1417 Luxembourg .

The shipping costs associated with the return of the products are not reimbursed by Orthopedics Felten (unless the error lies with the latter).

For a better treatment of your file, we advise you to formulate your request for return of goods using the contact form: Product return

Please note, for hygiene and regulatory issues, certain products do not fall within the scope of this right of withdrawal, including compression stockings, WC seats etc.

Any merchandise that is unconditioned or bears fitting, use / wear marks will be systematically refused, especially if it concerns products in direct contact with the skin.

Article 10: Protection of personal data

As part of the operation of the www.otfelten.lu site, Orthopédie Felten is obliged to collect personal data. The collection of personal information carried out for the purposes of distance selling is mandatory, this information being essential for the processing and delivery of orders. The lack of information leads to the non-validation of the order. These data will be processed in accordance with the purposes provided for during the collection. Orthopédie Felten undertakes never to communicate the contact details of its customers to a third party. The customer can consult and also modify their information at any time via the My Account page.

For details please refer to our privacy policy.

Article 11: Liability

The responsibility of Orthopedic Felten can in no case be engaged in the event of non-performance or improper performance of contractual services attributable to the Customer, in particular when entering the order. Orthopédie Felten cannot be held responsible, or considered to have failed these conditions, for any delay or non-performance, when the cause of the delay or non-performance is related to a case of force majeure as defined by case law. Luxembourg courts and tribunals.

Orthopédie Felten cannot under any circumstances and in any way be held liable for damages of any kind that may result from the improper use of the products sold.

Likewise, Orthopedics Felten cannot be held liable for any modifications to the products made by the manufacturers.

Responsibility for Orthopedic Felten will, in any event, be limited to the amount of the order and cannot be blamed for simple errors or omissions which may have remained despite all the precautions taken in the presentation of the products. In particular, the photos on the site are provided for information purposes. In any case, a modification of the container or the content of a product can not be invoked in the event of discrepancy compared to the photo available on the site. The notices published in the product sheets are for information only. The customer undertakes to carefully read the instructions displayed by the manufacturer on or in the packaging of the product. It is this manual which contains the information that the user must respect.

This site contains links to other websites. Orthopédie Felten cannot be held responsible for the current or future content of these sites, or the content of external sites which have a link to the site www.otfelten.lu.

Article 12: General provisions

If any of the stipulations of these GTC were to be void with regard to a legislative or regulatory provision in force or a court decision having authority of res judicata, it will be deemed unwritten but will in no way affect the validity other clauses which will remain fully applicable.

Article 13: Archiving of the contract

Any contract concluded on our website (data relating to your order and CGV in force on the day of your order) is archived for a period of 10 years. You can access archived contracts by requesting them by e-mail  webshop@ otfelten.lu or by post to Orthopédie Felten -  11, rue Dicks - L-1417 - Luxembourg

Article 14: Intellectual property

The texts, layouts, illustrations, photos, product sheets and other elements appearing on this site are protected by copyright and, in general, by the principles of intellectual property law. The content of the www.otfelten.lu site cannot be copied. It cannot be modified, placed on another site or published in any form without the prior written authorization of www.otfelten.lu. This site may also contain texts, illustrations and other elements protected by the copyright of third parties. Orthopédie Felten does not in any way and in any case authorize the use of its intellectual property, or that of third parties.

Article 15: Applicable law

The interpretation and execution of these General Conditions of Sale, as well as all the acts which will be the consequence thereof, are subject exclusively to Luxembourg law. In the event of a dispute arising between the parties concerning the interpretation, execution or termination of the Contract and the services provided, the parties will endeavor to settle it amicably.

Conditions générales de vente

L’Orthopédie Felten (Orthopédie Technique Ets. Felten Marco sàrl) est la société éditrice et exploitante du site www.otfelten.lu

L’Orthopédie Felten a pour objet la vente de produits orthopédiques et de bien-être  en magasin et en vente à distance, notamment par voie électronique via le présent site d’e-commerce.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent l’ensemble des contrats conclus à partir du site internet accessible à l’adresse URL https:/otfelten.lu/CGV

Elles sont conclues entre :

La société Orthopédie Technique Ets Felten Marco sàrl, 11, rue Dicks L-1417, d’une part ,

et le client particulier, non professionnel ou professionnel, d’autre part.  

Le client et la société Orthopédie Felten seront appelés collectivement les parties.
La socitété Orthopédie Felten, en tant qu’un préstataire, est soumise aux règles professionnelles qui régissent la délivrance des produits orthopédieques au Luxembourg.

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont réputées dépendantes des réglementations en vigueur pour cette activité particulière.

Toute commande effectuée sur le site www.otfelten.lu implique obligatoirement l’acceptation sans réserve, par le client, des présentes conditions générales de vente.

La langue de rédaction de ces conditions générales de vente est le français.

 

Article 1 Définitions

Les termes, mentionnés ci-dessous ont, dans les présentes conditions générales de vente, la signification suivante :

Produits : désigne l’ensemble des produits disponibles sur le site internet https://otfelten.lu .

Orthopédie Felten : désigne le site de e-commerce accessible à l’adresse https://otfelten.lu. Regroupe l’ensemble des pages web hébergées et produits proposés aux clients.

Client : désigne le cocontractant de l’Orthopédie Felten qui garantit avoir la qualité de particulier consommateur tel que défini par le droit et la jurisprudence luxembourgeoise.

Conditions Générales de Vente ou CGV : désigne le présent contrat réputé accepté par les parties.

Livraison : la livraison est considérée comme réalisée dès la date de la première présentation des produits à l’adresse de livraison mentionnée lors de la commande par le client.

Article 2 : Objet du contrat

Les présentes CGV ont pour objet de fixer les dispositions contractuelles relatives aux droits et obligations respectifs des parties dans le cadre de la vente de Produits réalisée sur  https://otfelten.lu

Article 3 : Modification des CGV

L’Orthopédie Felten pourra modifier à tout moment les présentes CGV. Le client sera informé de la nature de ces modifications dès leur mise en ligne sur le site www.otfelten.lu.

Les modifications entreront en vigueur 30 jours après leur mise en ligne sur le site.

Article 4 : Produits proposés

Présentation des produits en ligne.

Tous les produits sont décrits par l’Orthopédie Felten aussi précisément que possible en fonction des informations fournies par les fournisseur respectivement producteurs.

La majorité des produits sont fournis avec une notice d’utilisation rédigée en langue française ainsi qu’en langue allemande, le cas échéant, les conditions précises d’utilisation sont indiquées sur l’emballage du produit.

En cas de doute sur les caractéristiques d’un produit, le client peur contacter un consultant au numéro suivant : +352 494927 ou par mail [email protected] Les photos ne sont pas contractuelles.

Limite des stocks

Les produits commandés et les offres promotionnelles proposés par l’Orthopédie Felten sur son site www.otfelten.lu ne sont valables que dans la limite de stocks disponibles.
Les offres de produits et les prix ne sont valables que tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site www.otfelten.lu et dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Afin de garantir la disponibilité maximale des produits mis en ligne, l’Orthopédie Felten met à jour les stocks de façon automatisée .
Malgré ces précautions, il pourrait arriver qu’un produit ne soit plus disponible car vendu simultanément dans notre magasin. Le cas échéant, le client serait immédiatement prévenu et remboursé en cas d’indisponibilité supérieure à un délai acceptable pour lui.

Article 5: Prix

Tous nos prix sont indiqués en euros Toutes Taxes Comprises (TTC). Le client peut choisir de venir les chercher directement à un de nos points de vente ou de se les faire expédier. 

Les frais d’expédition sont à la charge de l’acquéreur.

Les frais de douanes qui peuvent être demandés au Client par les administrations de son lieu de livraison ne sont pas inclus dans nos prix, et le Client doit en faire son affaire personnelle.

Les prix des produits tiennent compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la conclusion du contrat. Tout changement de taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits.

Toutes les commandes effectuées sur le site www.otfelten.lu sont payables à la commande par carte bancaire ou par paypal.

Orthopédie Felten se réserve le droit de modifier le prix des produits à tout moment, mais les produits sont facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement des commandes.

Article 6: Commande

Le client pourra passer commande :

– Sur le site web accessible à l’adresse https://otfelten.lu

– Par téléphone au numéro +352 494927 ou fax : +352 488464

Orthopédie Felten se  réserve la propriété des produits jusqu’au règlement complet de la commande, c’est à dire à l’encaissement du prix de la commande par l’Orthopédie Feltenn.

Orthopédie Felten ne supportera les risques pesant sur les produits que jusqu’au départ de ceux-ci du dépôt, c’est à dire par leur prise en charge directe par le client ou par le transporteur. Orthopédie Felten reste cependant responsable du conditionnement et de l’emballage des produits et le Client devra avertir l’Orthopédie Felten dans les 48 h par e-mail: [email protected] ou par téléphone au +352 494927 s’il constatait une erreur dans le contenu du colis ou tout produit défectueux. 

Article 7 : Livraison

Comme indiqué à l’article 5 des présentes conditions générales de vente, nos prix s’entendent TTC. Les frais d’expédition et de livraison ne sont pas compris dans nos prix et sont à la charge exclusive de l’acheteur.

Le Client pourra choisir, s’il souhaite être livré par un des transporteurs proposés par la Orthopédie Felten, ou bien le colis étant mis à sa disposition à un des magasins en choisissant « retrait en magasin » dans les modes de livraisons indiqués dans le processus de commande.

Les produits disponibles sur le site otfelten.lu peuvent être livrés dans tous les pays de l’Union Européenne. Pour d’autres pays, merci de nous consulter.

Les conditions financières relatives aux différentes destinations sont également disponibles sur la page « Modes de livraison ».

Le délai de livraison commence à courir une fois la commande entièrement réglée. Ce délai sera précisé sur la page de vérification de commande du client et dépend de la solution de livraison choisie. Les commandes validées avant 12h sont traitées le jour-même, les commandes validées après 12h seront traitées le lendemain. Le délai normal de livraison est de 1 à 3 jours .

Orthopédie Felten ne peut etre tenue pour responsable en cas de retard imputable au transporteur.

Un client qui refuserait la livraison de sa commande ne pourrait réclamer un remboursement ou un nouvel envoi du dudit paquet .

Un client qui aurait indiqué une adresse erronée ou un numéro de téléphone erroné (nécessaire pour la livraison) ne pourrait réclamer un remboursement ou un nouvel envoi de son colis.

Le Client a pour obligation de vérifier la conformité de la marchandise livrée au moment de la livraison. Toute anomalie concernant le produit (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de commande, colis endommagé, produits cassés, défectueux, ….) devra être impérativement indiquée dès la livraison et dans les plus brefs délais (2 jours ouvrés), et ce conformément notamment aux conditions et modalités de l’article 9 des présentes CGV.

Les produits ne sont plus sous la responsabilité de l’Orthopédie Felten dès qu’ils sont remis à l’acheteur ou au transporteur. L’Orthopédie Felten reste cependant responsable du conditionnement et de l’emballage des produits comme indiqué à l’article 6 des CGV.

Article 8: Conformité et garantie légales

Pour les défauts de conformité, le client doit mentionner dès la livraison et ce dans les plus brefs délais, conformément à l’article 8 des présentes CGV, l’ensemble des défauts de conformité à l’Orthopédie Felten, et ce via le site www.otfelten.lu à partir de la page contact accessible à l’adresse https://otfelten.lu en choisissant la thématique «Retour produit», en précisant les informations suivantes:

Numéro de commande

Nom Prénom et adresse

Référence du ou des articles à retourner

Motif du retour pour non conformité

Cette garantie est toutefois limitée à un usage normal du produit. Si le défaut de conformité est avéré, le Client peut soit obtenir la réparation du produit dans les 30 jours quand elle est possible, soit son remplacement.

Dans l’hypothèse où le choix du client engendre un coût manifestement disproportionné en comparaison avec l’autre option qui lui est offerte, au regard de la valeur du produit ou de l’importance du défaut relevé, l’Orthopédie Felten se réserve le droit d’opter pour la seconde solution offerte.

De même, dans l’hypothèse d’un remplacement ou d’une réparation impossible, l’Orthopédie Felten s’engage à restituer le prix dans les 14 jours en échange du renvoi du produit par le client à l’adresse suivante : Orthopédie Felten – Service Retours – 11, rue Dicks – L-1417 Luxembourg.

Orthopédie Felten n’est pas tenue responsable des vices apparents que le client aurait pu par lui-même constater et dont il aurait pu se convaincre.

Toutefois, l’ensemble des produits bénéficie de la garantie légale contre les vices cachés qui les rendent impropres à l’usage auquel ils sont destinés, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage que l’acheteur ne les aurait pas acquis, ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix, s’il les avait connus.

La responsabilité éventuelle de l’Orthopédie Felten est exclusivement limitée à la valeur du produit mis en cause, déterminée à la date de sa vente.

En cas d’exercice du droit de retour, dans les conditions de cet article, le client devra renvoyer le produit à l’adresse sus-indiquée après avoir obtenu le code retour pour sa demande par téléphone ou par e-mail [email protected] En outre, le client dispose d’un service après-vente qu’il peut contacter par téléphone (Tel: +352 494927 ou par e-mail [email protected]

Article 9: Droit de rétractation

Le Client consommateur bénéficie d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la réception de sa commande. La faculté de rétractation n’entraîne aucune pénalité.
Pour obtenir le remboursement ou qu’il soit procédé à l’échange, le client doit renvoyer à ses frais et sous sa responsabilité les produits neufs (avec la facture) dans leur emballage d’origine, intacts, accompagnés de tous les accessoires éventuels, (tels que et entre autres notices d’utilisation et documentation) à l’adresse suivante: Orthopédie Felten – Service Retours – 11, rue Dicks – L-1417 Luxembourg.

Les frais de port liés au retour des produits ne sont pas remboursés par l’Orthopédie Felten (sauf si l’erreur incombe à cette dernière).

Pour un meilleur traitement de votre dossier, nous vous conseillons de formuler votre demande de retour de marchandise en utilisant le formulaire de contact : Retour produit

Attention, pour des questions d’hygiène et réglementaires, certains produits n’entrent pas dans le champ de ce droit de rétractation, notamment les bas de contention, sièges WC etc.

Toute marchandise déconditionnée ou portant des marques d’essayage, d’utilisation/usure sera systématiquement refusée surtout s’il s’agit de produits en contact direct avec la peau.

Article 10: Protection des données à caractère personnel

Dans le cadre de l’exploitation du site www.otfelten.lu, Orthopédie Felten est obligée de collecter des données à caractère personnel. La collecte des informations nominatives réalisée aux fins de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant indispensables pour le traitement et l’acheminement des commandes. Le défaut de renseignement entraîne la non-validation de la commande. Ces données seront traitées conformément aux finalités prévues lors de la collecte. Orthopédie Felten s’engage à ne jamais communiquer les coordonnées de ses clients à un tiers. Le client a la possibilité de consulter et également modifier ses informations à tout moment via la page Mon compte.

Pour les détails veuillez vous référer à notre politique de confidentialité.

Article 11: Responsabilité

La responsabilité de l’Orthopédie Felten ne pourra en aucun cas être engagée en cas d’inexécution ou de mauvaise exécution des prestations contractuelles imputables au Client, notamment lors de la saisie de la commande. Orthopédie Felten ne pourra être tenue responsable, ou considérée comme ayant failli aux présentes conditions, pour tout retard ou inexécution, lorsque la cause du retard ou de l’inexécution est liée à un cas de force majeur telle qu’elle est définie par la jurisprudence des cours et tribunaux luxembourgeois.

Orthopédie Felten ne peut en aucun cas et d’aucune manière être tenus pour responsable des dommages de toute nature qui pourraient résulter d’une mauvaise utilisation des produits commercialisés.

La responsabilité de l’Orthopédie Felten ne peut de même être recherchée pour d’éventuelles modifications des produits qui seraient le fait des fabricants.

La responsabilité de l’Orthopédie Felten sera, en tout état de cause, limitée au montant de la commande et ne pourrait être mise en cause pour de simples erreurs ou omissions qui auraient pu subsister malgré toutes les précautions prises dans la présentation des produits. Notamment, les photos présentes sur le site sont fournies à titre d’information. En aucun cas, une modification du contenant ou du contenu d’un produit ne peut être invoqué en cas de discordance par rapport à la photo disponible sur le site. Les notices publiées dans les fiches produits le sont à titre indicatif. Le client s’engage à lire attentivement la notice affichée par le fabricant sur ou dans l’emballage du produit. C’est cette notice qui comporte les informations  que l’utilisateur doit respecter.

Ce site comporte des liens vers d’autres sites Internet. Orthopédie Felten ne peut être tenu pour responsables du contenu actuel ou futur de ces sites, ni du contenu des sites externes qui ont un lien vers le site www.otfelten.lu.

Article 12: Dispositions générales

Si l’une quelconque des stipulations des présentes CGV venait à être nulle au regard d’une disposition législative ou réglementaire en vigueur ou une décision de justice ayant autorité de la chose jugée, elle sera réputée non écrite mais n’affectera en rien la validité des autres clauses qui demeureront pleinement applicables.

Article 13: Archivage du contrat

Tout contrat conclu sur notre site internet (données relatives à votre commande et CGV en vigueur au jour de votre commande) est archivé pour une durée de 10 ans. Vous pouvez accèder aux contrats archivés en en faisant la demande par e-mail  webshop@otfelten.lu ou par courrier postal adressé à Orthopédie Felten –  11, rue Dicks – L-1417 – Luxembourg

Article 14: Propriété intellectuelle

Les textes, mises-en-page, illustrations, photos, fiches produits et autres éléments figurant sur ce site sont protégés par des droits d’auteur et, de façon générale, par les principes du droit de propriété intellectuelle. Le contenu du site www.otfelten.lu ne peut être copié. Il ne peut être ni modifié, ni placé sur un autre site ni publié sous une quelconque forme sans autorisation écrite préalable de www.otfelten.lu. Ce site peut également comporter des textes, illustrations et autres éléments protégés par des droits d’auteurs de tiers. Orthopédie Felten ne donne d’aucune manière et en aucun cas l’autorisation d’utiliser sa propriété intellectuelle, ni celle de tiers.

Article 15: Droit applicable

L’interprétation et l’exécution des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, ainsi que tous les actes qui en seront la conséquence, sont soumis exclusivement au droit luxembourgeois. En cas de litige survenant entre les parties au sujet de l’interprétation, de l’exécution ou de la résiliation du Contrat et des prestations induites, les parties s’efforceront de le régler à l’amiable.